Meie suurepärane meeskond

Imre Soosaar

juhatuse liige

Tel: 52 95 301
E-mail: imre@villaare.ee

Reiko Kallion

juhatuse liige / projektijuht

Tel: 56 22 90 72
E-mail: reiko@villaare.ee

Silver Pärn

projekti-objektijuht

Tel: 5306 3898
E-mail: silver@villaare.ee

Jaan Rakaselg

projekti-objektijuht

Tel: 5648 0966
E-mail: jaan@villaare.ee

Priidik Parmi

 projekti-objektijuht

Tel: 5660 2057
E-mail: priidik@villaare.ee

Edvin Udras

eelarvestaja

Tel: 5344 8588
E-mail: edvin@villaare.ee

Alina Schvaiger

raamatupidaja / juhiabi

E-mail: arved@villaare.ee

Aadress:

Õpetaja 9a, Tartu

Telefon:

+372 529 5301

E-mail:

info@villaare.ee

Tööaeg:

9.00 – 17.00

© 2019 Villaare. Powered by Novoest Digiagentuur