Meie suurepärane meeskond

Keio Soosaar

Tegevjuht

Tel: 58061255
E-mail: keio@villaare.ee

Reiko Kallion

Ehitusjuht / Arendusjuht

Tel: 56229072
E-mail: reiko@villaare.ee

 

Imre Soosaar

Finantsjuht / Kvaliteedijuht

Tel: 5295301
E-mail: imre@villaare.ee

Mait Vahesaar

Projektijuht

Tel: 54565652
E-mail: mait@villaare.ee

Anu Annilo

Projektijuht

Tel: 5144941
E-mail: anu@villaare.ee

Kristjan Karik

Objektijuht

Tel: 53462247
E-mail: kristjan@villaare.ee

Margus Hüva

Objektijuht

Tel: 56789979
E-mail: margus@villaare.ee

Jaan Rakaselg

Objektijuht

Tel: 56480966
E-mail: jaan@villaare.ee

Alina Schvaiger

Raamatupidaja / Juhiabi

E-mail: arved@villaare.ee

 

Marko Heinsalu

Eelarvestaja / Töödejuht

E-mail: marko@villaare.ee

 

Aadress:

Kanarbiku 2-5, Soinaste

Telefon:

+372 5806 1255

E-mail:

info@villaare.ee

Tööaeg:

9.00 – 17.00

© 2021 Villaare. Powered by Novoest Digiagentuur